Events from Wednesday, November 21, 2018 to Thursday, November 21, 2019 in Transfer

E.g., 11/21/2018
E.g., 11/21/2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Sinclair Community College Downtown Campus

Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Monday, November 26, 2018

Clark State Community College Springfield Campus

Monday, November 26, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Sinclair Community College Downtown Campus

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Edison State Community College Piqua Campus

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sinclair Community College Downtown Campus

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Clark State Community College Springfield Campus

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Clark State Community College Beavercreek Campus

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Edison State Community College Piqua Campus

Monday, December 3, 2018, 3:00 pm to 5:40 pm

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Clark State Community College Beavercreek Campus

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sinclair Community College Downtown Campus

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 10:40 am to 2:00 pm

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Sinclair Community College Downtown Campus

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Edison State Community College Piqua Campus

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Clark State Community College Springfield Campus

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Raider Open House

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm