Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, September 25, 2022 in Transfer

E.g., 09/25/2021
E.g., 09/25/2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Sinclair College In-Person Visit - Transfer One-on-One Talk

Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Clark State College In-Person Visit - Transfer 1-on-1

Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Rhodes Hall

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Sinclair College In-Person Visit - Transfer One-on-One Talk

Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 9 am to Noon
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Clark State College In-Person Visit - Transfer 1-on-1

Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Greene Center 1st Floor Lobby

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Sinclair College In-Person Visit - Transfer One-on-One Talk

Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Clark State College In-Person Visit - Transfer 1-on-1

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Rhodes Hall

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Sinclair College In-Person Visit - Transfer One-on-One Talk

Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Clark State College In-Person Visit - Transfer 1-on-1

Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Greene Center 1st Floor Lobby

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Sinclair College In-Person Visit - Transfer One-on-One Talk

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor

Saturday, January 29, 2022