Events from Thursday, December 12, 2019 to Saturday, December 12, 2020 in Campus Life

E.g., 12/13/2019
E.g., 12/13/2019

In Progress as of today

DeStress for Success

Monday, December 2, 8 am to Thursday, December 12, 5 pm
Dunbar Library, 2nd floor Atrium

WWSU 106.9 FM: WWSU Cram Jam and relaxation

Monday, December 9, 9 am to Friday, December 13, 5 pm
WWSU 018 Student Union

Thursday, December 12

Miracle Makers: Steering Interviews

Thursday, December 12, 9:30 am to 5 pm
Student Union 021 (Gold Room)

College of Engineering & Computer Science Visit Day

Thursday, December 12, 10 am to 1 pm
Wright State University Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Dayton, OH 45435

Wright State Transfer Center Visit: Edison State Piqua Campus

Thursday, December 12, 11 am to 1 pm
Edison State Piqua Campus

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 12, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wrap Up Your App Week: Sinclair College

Thursday, December 12, 3 pm to 5 pm
Sinclair College Downtown Campus

Global Brigades: General Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
114 Oelman Hall

Badminton Club - WSU: Badminton Practice

Thursday, December 12, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM

H2O Church: Thursday Night Life Group

Thursday, December 12, 7 pm to 10 pm
Allyn Hall 124

Friday, December 13

Honors Visit Day

Friday, December 13, 10 am to Noon
Wright State University Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Dayton, OH 45435

Badminton Club - WSU: Practice

Friday, December 13, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium

Chinese Bible Study Fellowship: chinese bible study

Friday, December 13, 6:30 pm to 9 pm
allyn hall 124

Sunday, December 15

Badminton Club - WSU: Badminton Practice

Sunday, December 15, 1 pm to 5:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM

Kappa Delta Sorority: Chapter Meeting

Sunday, December 15, 3 pm to 9 pm
Rathskellar

Phi Sigma Phi Fraternity: Weekly Meeting

Sunday, December 15, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Explorer Room (103)

Lambda Chi Alpha Colony: Lambda Chi Alpha Colony meeting

Sunday, December 15, 6 pm to 7 pm
millet 031

Thursday, December 19

Badminton Club - WSU: Badminton Practice

Thursday, December 19, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM

Friday, December 20

Badminton Club - WSU: Practice

Friday, December 20, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium

Chinese Bible Study Fellowship: chinese bible study

Friday, December 20, 6:30 pm to 9 pm
allyn hall 124

Sunday, December 22

Badminton Club - WSU: Badminton Practice

Sunday, December 22, 1 pm to 5:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM

Friday, December 27

Badminton Club - WSU: Practice

Friday, December 27, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium

Friday, January 3, 2020

Badminton Club - WSU: Practice

Friday, January 3, 2020, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Dance Team (Wright State): Wright State Dance Team Leadership Meetings

Sunday, January 5, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Conference

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, January 10, 2020

Guardian Media Group, The Wright State: Planning Meetings - Spring Semester

Friday, January 10, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)

Sunday, January 12, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Winter Break Luncheon

Sunday, January 12, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
2450 Dayton-Xenia Road, Beavercreek

Monday, January 13, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

College Democrats: College Democrats General Meeting

Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main meeting

Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)

Thursday, January 16, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller

Friday, January 17, 2020

Guardian Media Group, The Wright State: Planning Meetings - Spring Semester

Friday, January 17, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Dance Team (Wright State): EJ Spirt Day Practice WSU Dance Team

Saturday, January 18, 2020, Noon to 6 pm
Student Union Gym

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sport Club Council: Sport Club Council Meeting

Monday, January 20, 2020, 7 pm to 8 pm
Emerald Room

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Room Retention

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 9:30 am to Friday, January 31, 2020, 9:30 am

Student Involvement and Leadership: Chew On This

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Wright State University - Cambiar Room

College Democrats: College Democrats General Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main meeting

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)

Thursday, January 23, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Thursday, January 23, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller

Friday, January 24, 2020

Guardian Media Group, The Wright State: Planning Meetings - Spring Semester

Friday, January 24, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)

Monday, January 27, 2020

Relay for Life: Relay for Sweets

Monday, January 27, 2020, Noon to 3 pm
Hangar

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Relay for Life: Chipotle: Fund the Mission!

Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 10 am to 10 pm
Chipotle

College Democrats: College Democrats General Meeting

Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303