Campus Life

E.g., 06/17/2019
E.g., 06/17/2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Weight Loss Surgery Education Seminar

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
MVH South Conference Center, room 1315

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, July 12, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019, 6:00 pm to Sunday, July 21, 2019, 10:00 pm

Friday, July 26, 2019

Raider Open House

Friday, July 26, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, August 8, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Atlantis Room 157 SU

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Atlantis Room 157 SU

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Thursday, September 19, 2019

We Serve U Volunteer Fair

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Suit UP with JCPenney, Career Services and Student Activities

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
JC Penney at the Mall at Fairfield Commons

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, October 10, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Susan White Reception

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Raidersgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
McLin Gym, Wright State University Nutter Center

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 12, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Zeuxis Reception

Sunday, January 26, 2020, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429