Events from Friday, January 27, 2023 to Saturday, January 27, 2024 in Music

E.g., 01/28/2023
E.g., 01/28/2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Wright State Percussion OMEA Preview Concert

Wednesday, February 1, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Concerto Aria Night

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 5:30 pm to 9 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Honor Band Festival

Thursday, February 16 to Saturday, February 18, 2023
Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

University Symphony Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Wind Symphony and Symphonic Band Concert

Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Faculty Solo Recital- Kevin Nordstrom

Thursday, February 23, 2023, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Faculty Recital- Kevin Nordstrom and Andrea Arese-Elias

Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Faculty Recital

Thursday, March 23, 2023, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, March 24, 2023

Treble and Tenor-Bass Spring Concert

Friday, March 24, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Collegiate Chorale Spring Concert

Sunday, March 26, 2023, 4 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, April 4, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Wind Symphony and Symphonic Band Concert

Wednesday, April 5, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, April 14, 2023

Opera

Friday, April 14, 2023, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Opera

Saturday, April 15, 2023, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Jessica Bowling Graduate Piano Recital

Sunday, April 16, 2023, 4 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Alex Tischer Senior Piano Recital

Sunday, April 16, 2023, 6 pm

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Frederick Blackwell Senior Saxophone Recital

Thursday, April 20, 2023, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Randy and Nora Young Artist Competition

Sunday, April 23, 2023, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center