Students

E.g., 07/20/2018
E.g., 07/20/2018

In Progress as of today

Student Employment Virtual Job Fair

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 to Friday, July 20, 2018
Online event

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Operation Move-In 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Residence Halls

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Operation Move-In 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Career Talks-Job Search presented by the University Career Center

Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
010 Student Union - The Emerald Room

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Career Talks-Interviewing presented by the University Career Center

Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:30 pm
103 Student Union - The Explorer Room

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Volunteer Fair

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Career Talks-Job Search Letters presented by the University Career Center

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
107 Student Union - The Pioneer Room

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tuesday, March 19, 2019