Events from Sunday, June 20, 2021 to Monday, June 20, 2022 in Student Orgs

E.g., 06/20/2021
E.g., 06/20/2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Residence Life and Housing: Orientation Overnight

Monday, June 21, Noon to Tuesday, June 22, 2021, Noon
Woods Community

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Men's Club Soccer: Men's Club Soccer Practice

Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 8:40 pm to 10:15 pm
Alumni Soccer Field

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Men's Club Soccer: Men's Club Soccer Practice

Thursday, June 24, 2021, 8:40 pm to 10:15 pm
Alumni Soccer Field

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Residence Life and Housing: Orientation Overnight

Wednesday, July 14, Noon to Thursday, July 15, 2021, Noon
Woods Community

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Campus Recreation: Colorado High Mountain Backpacking

Saturday, July 31, 9 am to Sunday, August 8, 2021, 4 pm
San Juan National Forest

Sunday, August 1, 2021

SORT: Student Organization Registration & Training: SORT: Secondary Registration OPENS

Sunday, August 1, 2021, 8 am to 11:45 pm
Student Organization Engage Profile

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Residence Life and Housing: Orientation Overnight

Tuesday, August 10, Noon to Wednesday, August 11, 2021, Noon
Woods Community

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Campus Recreation: Freshman Outdoor Orientation Trip (FOOT)

Wednesday, August 11, 1 pm to Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 4 pm
Appalachian Trail, Tenneesee

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Residence Life and Housing: Orientation Overnight

Saturday, August 14, Noon to Sunday, August 15, 2021, Noon
Woods Community

Sunday, August 15, 2021

SORT: Student Organization Registration & Training: SORT: Secondary Registration CLOSES

Sunday, August 15, 2021, 8 am to 11:45 pm
Student Organization Engage Profile

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

SORT: Student Organization Registration & Training: New Student Organization Fall Registration OPEN

Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 8 am to 11:45 pm
Engage > Organizations > Register New Organization

Sunday, September 5, 2021

SORT: Student Organization Registration & Training: SORT: Fall Registration OPENS

Sunday, September 5, 2021, 8 am to 11:45 pm
Student Organization Engage Profile

Thursday, September 30, 2021

SORT: Student Organization Registration & Training: SORT: Fall Registration CLOSES

Thursday, September 30, 2021, 8 am to 11:45 pm
Student Organization Engage Profile

Friday, October 15, 2021

SORT: Student Organization Registration & Training: New Student Organization Fall Registration CLOSES

Friday, October 15, 2021, 8 am to 11:45 pm
Engage > Organizations > Register New Organization

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

SORT: Student Organization Registration & Training: SORT: Calendar Term Registration OPENS

Wednesday, January 5, 2022, 8 am to 11:45 pm
Student Organization Engage Profile

Sunday, January 30, 2022

SORT: Student Organization Registration & Training: SORT: Calendar Term Registration CLOSES

Sunday, January 30, 2022, 8 am to 11:45 pm
Student Organization Engage Profile