Events from Wednesday, December 12, 2018 to Thursday, December 12, 2019 in Women's Basketball

E.g., 12/13/2018
E.g., 12/13/2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Women's Basketball vs Kentucky State

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Women's Basketball vs Green Bay

Thursday, January 3, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Women's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, January 5, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, January 25, 2019

Women's Basketball vs Oakland

Friday, January 25, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Women's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Women's Basketball vs UIC

Thursday, January 31, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Women's Basketball vs IUPUI

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Women's Basketball vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, February 22, 2019

Women's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Friday, February 22, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Women's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Women's Basketball vs First Round

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 12:00 am
Home Sites