Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Tuesday, October 19, 2021 to Wednesday, October 19, 2022 in Women's Basketball

E.g., 10/19/2021
E.g., 10/19/2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Women's Basketball vs Xavier

Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, December 3, 2021

Women's Basketball vs Purdue Fort Wayne

Friday, December 3, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Women's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Sunday, December 5, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Women's Basketball vs Lake Erie

Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, January 7, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Friday, January 7, 2022, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Robert Morris

Sunday, January 9, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 4 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Green Bay

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, January 29, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Women's Basketball vs IUPUI

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Women's Basketball vs UIC

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 4 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Oakland

Saturday, February 26, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center