Right Here. Wright State. This Fall.

Fall Semester begins August 24. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Saturday, August 15, 2020 to Sunday, August 15, 2021 in Engineering & Computer Science

E.g., 08/15/2020
E.g., 08/15/2020

Friday, September 11, 2020

CECS Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, September 11, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Virtual: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, September 18, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, September 18, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, September 25, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, September 25, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, October 2, 2020

Manufacturing Day

Friday, October 2, 2020
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, October 9, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, October 9, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, October 16, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, October 16, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, October 23, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, October 23, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, October 30, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, October 30, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, November 13, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, November 13, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, November 20, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, November 20, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra