Events from Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Saturday, September 19, 2020 in Engineering & Computer Science

E.g., 09/19/2019
E.g., 09/19/2019

Thursday, September 19

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, September 19, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, September 20

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, September 20, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Sunday, September 22

Thursday, September 26

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, September 26, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, September 27

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, September 27, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Saturday, September 28

Women in Energy Workshop

Saturday, September 28, 9 am to 1:30 pm
Kennedy Union Ballroom (2nd Floor), University of Dayton

Monday, September 30

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Thursday, October 3

Manufacturing Week: Twist

Thursday, October 3, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby

Friday, October 4

Manufacturing Expo

Friday, October 4, 1 pm to 3 pm
Russ Lobby

Thursday, October 10

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, October 10, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, October 11

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, October 11, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Monday, October 14

Employer Resume Critiques

Monday, October 14, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Tuesday, October 15

Thursday, October 17

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, October 17, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, October 24, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, October 25

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, October 25, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Thursday, October 31

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, October 31, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, November 1

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, November 1, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Thursday, November 7

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, November 7, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Thursday, November 14

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, November 14, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, November 15

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, November 15, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Thursday, November 21

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, November 21, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, November 22

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, November 22, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi