Events from Wednesday, April 16, 2014 to Wednesday, April 23, 2014 in Culture and Diversity

E.g., 04/16/2014
E.g., 04/16/2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Intro to Yoga: Relax, Relate, Release

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Dayton Campus
Millett Hall Atrium

WSU Service Knitting Circle

Friday, April 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Dayton Campus
162 Millett Hall (CoLA Conference Room)

Monday, April 21, 2014

REIKI: Free Your Body of Energy Blockages

Monday, April 21, 2014 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Dayton Campus
E 163 Student Union

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Adult Care

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Dayton Campus
Student Union Atrium

Looking ahead

WSU Service Knitting Circle

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Dayton Campus
162 Millett Hall (CoLA Conference Room)

WSU Service Knitting Circle

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Dayton Campus
162 Millett Hall (CoLA Conference Room)

WSU Service Knitting Circle

Friday, May 9, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Dayton Campus
162 Millett Hall (CoLA Conference Room)

WSU Service Knitting Circle

Friday, May 16, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Dayton Campus
162 Millett Hall (CoLA Conference Room)

WSU Service Knitting Circle

Friday, May 23, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Dayton Campus
162 Millett Hall (CoLA Conference Room)