Culture and Diversity

E.g., 09/05/2015
E.g., 09/05/2015

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

President's Awards for Excellence

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Apollo Room, Student Union

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Multicultural Welcome Reception

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Millett Atrium

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Meet the Director - Dr. Opolot Okia

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Noche De Los Artistas

Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Student Union Atrium and Pathfinders Lounge

Friday, October 2, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Brown Bag Talks - Africa Stereotyping

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

2015 Madrigal Dinner

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
The Student Union Apollo Room

Friday, December 11, 2015

2015 Madrigal Dinner

Friday, December 11, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
The Student Union Apollo Room

Saturday, December 12, 2015

2015 Madrigal Dinner

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
The Student Union Apollo Room

Sunday, December 13, 2015

2015 Madrigal Dinner

Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
The Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Salsa Samba Night

Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Student Union Atrium

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Pages