Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Tuesday, September 28, 2021 to Wednesday, September 28, 2022 in Culture and Diversity

E.g., 09/28/2021
E.g., 09/28/2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Peer Movement Project (PMP) HIV Testing

Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 11 am to 2 pm
Bolinga Center (187 Millett Hall)

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Our American Journey: An Exhibit at Sinclair Community College

Saturday, October 2, 2021, 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
444 W. Third Street, Building 7, Dayton, OH

Friday, October 8, 2021

Festival of Research

Friday, October 8, 2021, 8 am to 5 pm
Student Union - Apollo Room

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Peer Movement Project (PMP) HIV Testing

Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 11 am to 2 pm
Bolinga Center (187 Millett Hall)

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Peer Movement Project (PMP) HIV Testing

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Bolinga Center (187 Millett Hall)

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Peer Movement Project (PMP) HIV Testing

Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Bolinga Center (187 Millett Hall)

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Peer Movement Project (PMP) HIV Testing

Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Bolinga Center (187 Millett Hall)

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Peer Movement Project (PMP) HIV Testing

Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Bolinga Center (187 Millett Hall)