Events from Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Saturday, September 19, 2020 in Culture and Diversity

E.g., 09/19/2019
E.g., 09/19/2019

Friday, September 20

Friday, September 27

Saturday, September 28

Women in Energy Workshop

Saturday, September 28, 9 am to 1:30 pm
Kennedy Union Ballroom (2nd Floor), University of Dayton

Friday, October 4

Monday, October 7

Tunnel of Oppression

Monday, October 7 to Thursday, October 10
Student Union Atrium

Friday, October 11

Saturday, October 12

Friday, October 18

Friday, October 25

Friday, November 1

ACE Women's Network, Ohio 2019 Conference

Friday, November 1, 9 am to 5 pm
Edison State Community College

Thursday, November 28

Raidersgiving

Thursday, November 28, Noon to 2 pm
McLin Gym, Wright State University Nutter Center