Events from Tuesday, January 17, 2017 to Wednesday, January 17, 2018 in Future Students

E.g., 01/17/2017
E.g., 01/17/2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

College/Career Fair

Tuesday, January 24, 2017,
6:50 pm to 8:00 pm
Kettering Fairmont High School

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

College and Career Expo

Wednesday, February 15, 2017,
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Dohn Community High School - 608 E McMillan St, Cincinnati, OH 45206

Friday, February 17, 2017

Annual College Expo

Friday, February 17, 2017,
8:55 am to 10:25 am
Middletown High School

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Homeschool College Fair

Tuesday, February 21, 2017,
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Calvery Baptist Church - 1920 St. Rd. 22 West, Wilmington, OH 45177

Friday, February 24, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Women in Engineering and Computer Science Day

Saturday, March 25, 2017,
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Russ Engineering Center Lobby

Friday, April 7, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017