Future Students

E.g., 08/28/2015
E.g., 08/28/2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Thursday, March 10, 2016