Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Thursday, January 20, 2022 to Friday, January 20, 2023 in Future Students

E.g., 01/20/2022
E.g., 01/20/2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Friday, February 4, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Friday, February 18, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022