Events from Saturday, July 30, 2016 to Sunday, July 30, 2017 in Women's Center

E.g., 07/30/2016
E.g., 07/30/2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

HIV Testing (Greene County Public Health)

Tuesday, August 30, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
SU Mariner Room (105) & SU Pioneer Room (107)

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Student-Parent Fair

Wednesday, September 14, 2016,
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Millett Atrium

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

HIV Testing (Greene County Public Health)

Monday, September 19, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
SU Mariner Room (105) & SU Pioneer Room (107)

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Intimate Partner Violence Social Media Campaign

Monday, October 3, 2016,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Women's Center Facebook & Twitter

Intimate Partner Violence Awareness/Domestic Violence Awareness Cell Phone Drive

Monday, October 3, 2016, 9:00 am to Monday, October 31, 2016, 5:00 pm
Women's Center (148 Millett Hall)

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Breast Cancer Awareness Social Media Campaign

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Women's Center Facebook & Twitter

Monday, October 10, 2016

Intimate Partner Violence Social Media Campaign

Monday, October 10, 2016,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Women's Center Facebook & Twitter

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Breast Cancer Awareness Social Media Campaign

Wednesday, October 12, 2016,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Women's Center Facebook & Twitter

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Intimate Partner Violence Social Media Campaign

Monday, October 17, 2016,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Women's Center Facebook & Twitter

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Love Your Body Day Sticky Note and Photo Campaign

Wednesday, October 19, 2016,
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Student Union (Select Offices) & Millett Atrium

Breast Cancer Awareness Social Media Campaign

Wednesday, October 19, 2016,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Women's Center Facebook & Twitter

Monday, October 24, 2016

Intimate Partner Violence Social Media Campaign

Monday, October 24, 2016,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Women's Center Facebook & Twitter

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

HIV Testing (Greene County Public Health)

Tuesday, October 25, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
SU Mariner Room (105) & SU Pioneer Room (107)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Breast Cancer Awareness Social Media Campaign

Wednesday, October 26, 2016,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Women's Center Facebook & Twitter

Monday, October 31, 2016

Intimate Partner Violence Social Media Campaign

Monday, October 31, 2016,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Women's Center Facebook & Twitter

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

HIV Testing (Greene County Public Health)

Wednesday, November 30, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
SU Mariner Room (105) & SU Pioneer Room (107)

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Finals Self-Care Drop-In

Monday, December 12, 2016, 8:00 am to Friday, December 16, 2016, 5:00 pm
Women's Center (148 Millett)

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017