Campus Recreation

E.g., 06/24/2019
E.g., 06/24/2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Try Kayaking

Friday, June 14, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Eastwood Metropark

Monday, June 17, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Monday, June 17, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Monday, July 1, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Friday, July 12, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Monday, July 15, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Friday, July 26, 2019

Try Kayaking

Friday, July 26, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Eastwood Metropark

Monday, July 29, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Monday, July 29, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Outdoor Skills Series: Intro to Rock Climbing

Thursday, August 29, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Indoor Climbing Wall, 037 Student Union

Friday, August 30, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Friday, August 30, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Flatwater Kayaking

Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Blue Lake at Eastwood Metropark

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Will Bike for Ice Cream

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wright State --> Jubies Creamery

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Sunset Kayak Paddle

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark

Friday, September 13, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Friday, September 13, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Outdoor Skills Series: Leave No Trace

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

John Bryan Campout with UCIE and Campus Recreation

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 2:00 pm to Sunday, September 22, 2019, 11:00 am
John Bryan State Park

Monday, September 23, 2019

Try Mountain Biking

Monday, September 23, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
MoMBa - Metroparks Mountain Biking Area

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Outdoor Skills Series: Intro to Longboarding

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 27, 2019

S'more S'mores Please

Friday, September 27, 2019, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Outside the Student Union in front of Hamilton Hall

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Outdoor Skills Series: Hammock Camping

Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Indoor Rock Wall, 041 Student Union

Friday, October 4, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Friday, October 4, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Red River Gorge Backpacking

Saturday, October 12, 2019, 7:00 am to Sunday, October 13, 2019, 6:00 pm
Red River Gorge, KY

Friday, October 18, 2019

Try Canoeing

Friday, October 18, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Pool

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Friday, October 25, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Mad River Gorge Rock Climbing

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mad River Gorge

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monster Wall Crawl

Thursday, October 31, 2019, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Student Union Rock Climbing Wall

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Three Ridges Wilderness Backpacking Loop

Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Monday, November 11, 2019
Three Ridges Wilderness, Virginia

Friday, November 15, 2019

Try Kayaking

Friday, November 15, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Pool

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

Outdoor Skills Series: Map & Compass

Monday, November 25, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Outdoor Skills Series: Anchor Building

Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Indoor Rock Climbing Wall, 037 Student Union

Friday, December 6, 2019

Unwind & Climb

Friday, December 6, 2019, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Student Union Climbing Wall

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Sea Kayaking the Gulf of Mexico

Saturday, December 14, 2019 to Sunday, December 22, 2019
Everglades National Park, Florida

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Santa Fe Backpacking & Snowshoeing Adventure

Saturday, January 4, 2020 to Sunday, January 12, 2020
Santa Fe National Forest, New Mexico

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Outdoor Recreation: Trip Leader Training

Saturday, May 2, 2020, 7:00 am to Saturday, May 9, 2020, 6:00 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia