Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Thursday, January 20, 2022 to Friday, January 20, 2023 in Campus Recreation

E.g., 01/20/2022
E.g., 01/20/2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, January 20, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, February 3, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Campus Recreation: Ice Climbing Weekend

Saturday, February 5, Noon to Sunday, February 6, 2022, 8 pm
Fenton, Michigan

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Campus Recreation: The Adventure Summit

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 9 am to 9:30 pm
Wright State University Student Union

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, February 17, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Campus Recreation: Grand Canyon Backpacking

Saturday, February 26, 8 am to Sunday, March 6, 2022, 4 pm
Grand Canyon, Arizona

Campus Recreation: Florida Paddle Spring Break Adventure

Saturday, February 26, 8 am to Saturday, March 5, 2022, 9 pm
Ocala National Forest

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, March 10, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, March 17, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Friday, March 18, 2022

Campus Recreation: Red River Gorge Climbing & Hiking

Friday, March 18, 4:30 pm to Sunday, March 20, 2022, 6 pm
Red River Gorge, Kentucky

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, March 24, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, March 29, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, March 31, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, April 5, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, April 7, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Campus Recreation: Mohican Kayak and Camp

Saturday, April 9, 9 am to Sunday, April 10, 2022, Noon
Mohican State Park

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Friday, April 29, 2022

Campus Recreation: National Parks Roadtrip

Friday, April 29, 5 pm to Sunday, May 8, 2022, 6 pm
National Parks Across the U.S.

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Campus Recreation: Boundary Waters Canoe Trip

Wednesday, June 8, 9 am to Friday, June 17, 2022, 8 pm
Boundary Waters Canoe Area

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Campus Recreation: Colorado High Mountain Backpacking

Saturday, July 30, 9 am to Sunday, August 7, 2022, 1 pm
San Juan National Forest

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Campus Recreation: Freshman Outdoor Orientation Trip (FOOT)

Wednesday, August 10, 1 pm to Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 5 pm
Appalachian Trail, Tenneesee