Events from Wednesday, December 13, 2017 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 in Business

E.g., 12/13/2017
E.g., 12/13/2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Entrepreneurship Club Game Night

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
166 Rike Hall

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Monday, February 19, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Monday, February 19, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Thursday, April 5, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University