Events from Friday, February 12, 2016 to Sunday, February 12, 2017 in LGBTQA

E.g., 02/12/2016
E.g., 02/12/2016

Friday, February 12, 2016

Affinity Group- Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network

Friday, February 12, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
University Hall

Vagina Monologues 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Building

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Rainbow Alliance General Meetings

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, February 19, 2016

Allies: LGBTQA Faculty and Staff

Friday, February 19, 2016 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Locations for each Week listed below!

Affinity Group- Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network

Friday, February 19, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
University Hall

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Rainbow Alliance General Meetings

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Friday, February 26, 2016

Affinity Group- Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network

Friday, February 26, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
University Hall

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Allies: LGBTQA Faculty and Staff

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Locations for each Week listed below!

Friday, March 4, 2016

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Rainbow Alliance General Meetings

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, March 11, 2016

Affinity Group- Queer Grad Network

Friday, March 11, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Rainbow Alliance General Meetings

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, March 18, 2016

Allies: LGBTQA Faculty and Staff

Friday, March 18, 2016 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Locations for each Week listed below!

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Rainbow Alliance General Meetings

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, March 25, 2016

Monday, March 28, 2016

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Rainbow Alliance General Meetings

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, April 1, 2016

Affinity Group- Queer Grad Network

Friday, April 1, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Allies: LGBTQA Faculty and Staff

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Locations for each Week listed below!

Rainbow Alliance General Meetings

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, April 8, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Rainbow Alliance General Meetings

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, April 15, 2016

Allies: LGBTQA Faculty and Staff

Friday, April 15, 2016 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Locations for each Week listed below!

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Rainbow Alliance General Meetings

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, April 22, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Rainbow Alliance General Meetings

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm