Events from Thursday, July 28, 2016 to Friday, July 28, 2017 in Honors

E.g., 07/29/2016
E.g., 07/29/2016

Friday, August 5, 2016

Raider Open House

Friday, August 5, 2016,
10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Student Union

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Move In Day - Thursday, August 25

Thursday, August 25, 2016
.

Welcome Weeks - begins Thursday, August 25

Thursday, August 25, 2016 to Sunday, September 11, 2016
.

Friday, August 26, 2016

Beginning in Honors (for first-year students) - Friday, August 26

Friday, August 26, 2016,
8:30 am to 11:00 pm
TBD

Monday, August 29, 2016

Monday, September 5, 2016

Labor Day - Campus Closed

Monday, September 5, 2016
.

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Monday, February 27, 2017

Spring Break

Monday, February 27, 2017 to Saturday, March 4, 2017