Theatre

E.g., 11/14/2019
E.g., 11/14/2019

Thursday, November 14

The Addams Family

Thursday, November 14, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 15

The Addams Family

Friday, November 15, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 16

The Addams Family

Saturday, November 16, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

The Addams Family

Saturday, November 16, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 17

The Addams Family

Sunday, November 17, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 22

Into the Woods

Friday, November 22, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, November 23

Into the Woods

Saturday, November 23, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, November 24

Into the Woods

Sunday, November 24, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre

Thursday, December 5

Into the Woods

Thursday, December 5, 7 pm
Herbst Theatre

Friday, December 6

Into the Woods

Friday, December 6, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, December 7

Into the Woods

Saturday, December 7, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre

Into the Woods

Saturday, December 7, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, December 8

Into the Woods

Sunday, December 8, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre

Thursday, February 6, 2020

The Wolves

Thursday, February 6, 2020, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 7, 2020

The Wolves

Friday, February 7, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 8, 2020

The Wolves

Saturday, February 8, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 9, 2020

The Wolves

Sunday, February 9, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

The Wolves

Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, February 13, 2020

The Wolves

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 14, 2020

The Wolves

Friday, February 14, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 15, 2020

The Wolves

Saturday, February 15, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

The Wolves

Saturday, February 15, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 16, 2020

The Wolves

Sunday, February 16, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 21, 2020

An Enemy of the People

Friday, February 21, 2020, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, February 22, 2020

An Enemy of the People

Saturday, February 22, 2020, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, February 23, 2020

An Enemy of the People

Sunday, February 23, 2020, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre

Thursday, February 27, 2020

An Enemy of the People

Thursday, February 27, 2020, 7 pm
Herbst Theatre

Friday, February 28, 2020

An Enemy of the People

Friday, February 28, 2020, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, February 29, 2020

An Enemy of the People

Saturday, February 29, 2020, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre

An Enemy of the People

Saturday, February 29, 2020, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, March 1, 2020

An Enemy of the People

Sunday, March 1, 2020, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Thursday, March 19, 2020, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, March 20, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Friday, March 20, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Saturday, March 21, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Sunday, March 22, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, April 3, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Friday, April 3, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Mamma Mia!

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Sunday, April 5, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, April 10, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Friday, April 10, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Saturday, April 11, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Mamma Mia!

Saturday, April 11, 2020, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Sunday, April 12, 2020, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse