Events from Sunday, August 19, 2018 to Monday, August 19, 2019 in Theatre

E.g., 08/19/2018
E.g., 08/19/2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, September 28, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Friday, September 28, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, September 29, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Sunday, September 30, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, October 4, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, October 5, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Friday, October 5, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, October 6, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, October 7, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Sunday, October 7, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Crazy for You

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 2, 2018

Crazy for You

Friday, November 2, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Crazy for You

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Crazy for You

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 9, 2018

Crazy for You

Friday, November 9, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 16, 2018

Crazy for You

Friday, November 16, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 30, 2018

The Liar

Friday, November 30, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, December 1, 2018

The Liar

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, December 2, 2018

The Liar

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Friday, December 7, 2018

The Liar

Friday, December 7, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, December 8, 2018

The Liar

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

The Liar

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, December 9, 2018

The Liar

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 8, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Friday, February 8, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 15, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Friday, February 15, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Mother Courage and Her Children

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 22, 2019

If/Then

Friday, February 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, February 23, 2019

If/Then

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, February 24, 2019

If/Then

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Thursday, February 28, 2019

If/Then

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Friday, March 1, 2019

If/Then

Friday, March 1, 2019, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, March 2, 2019

If/Then

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

If/Then

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, March 3, 2019

If/Then

Sunday, March 3, 2019, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Thursday, March 21, 2019

A Little Night Music

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse