Events from Thursday, January 24, 2019 to Friday, January 24, 2020 in Science & Math

E.g., 01/24/2019
E.g., 01/24/2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

BMB Seminar Series: BMB 9000/BMS 9900

Thursday, January 31, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
145 Medical Sciences Building

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

BMB Seminar Series: BMB 9000/BMS 9900

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
145 Medical Sciences Building

Friday, February 15, 2019

NCBP Seminar

Friday, February 15, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Monday, February 18, 2019

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Stephen Kolb

Monday, February 18, 2019, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (room 101)

Thursday, February 21, 2019

BMB Seminar

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
145 Medical Sciences Building

BMB Seminar Series: BMB 9000/BMS 9900

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
045 Medical Sciences Building

Friday, February 22, 2019

NCBP Seminar

Friday, February 22, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Comert Kural

Monday, March 11, 2019, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (room 101)

Friday, March 15, 2019

NCBP Seminar

Friday, March 15, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

NCBP Seminar

Friday, March 22, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Monday, March 25, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Oscar Ruiz

Monday, April 8, 2019, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (room 101)

Friday, April 12, 2019

NCBP Seminar

Friday, April 12, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019