Events from Monday, August 29, 2016 to Tuesday, August 29, 2017 in Science & Math

E.g., 08/29/2016
E.g., 08/29/2016

Monday, August 29, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016

NCBP Seminar

Friday, September 9, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Monday, September 12, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

NCBP Seminar

Friday, September 16, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Monday, September 19, 2016

Genes, Evolution, and Medicine: Risks and Opportunities

This event has been canceled.
Monday, September 19, 2016,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
WSU, Student Union, Apollo Room

Friday, September 23, 2016

NCBP Seminar

Friday, September 23, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Friday, October 7, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Women in STEMM Leadership Institute Research Symposium

Friday, October 21, 2016,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wright State University, Student Success Center

Friday, October 28, 2016

NCBP Seminar

This event has been canceled.
Friday, October 28, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Friday, November 4, 2016

NCBP Seminar

Friday, November 4, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium