Events from Friday, January 20, 2017 to Saturday, January 20, 2018 in Science & Math

E.g., 01/20/2017
E.g., 01/20/2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

NCBP Seminar

Friday, January 20, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Monday, January 23, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Educational Research Journal Club

Wednesday, January 25, 2017,
12:20 pm to 1:20 pm
164 Brehm Lab

Mathematics and Statistics Special Math Club Presentation

Wednesday, January 25, 2017,
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
152 Math & Micro

Thursday, January 26, 2017

NCBP Seminar

Thursday, January 26, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Friday, January 27, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, February 1, 2017,
1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
158 Rike Hall

Friday, February 3, 2017

NCBP Seminar

Friday, February 3, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Chemistry Seminar: “Solute Transport in Porous Media and Chemistry”

Friday, February 3, 2017,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
165 Brehm Laboratory

Friday, February 10, 2017

Chemistry Seminar: "Using X-Rays to Study Crystal-Water Interfaces"

Friday, February 10, 2017,
3:30 pm to 4:40 pm
165 Brehm Laboratory

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, February 15, 2017,
1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
158 Rike Hall

Friday, February 17, 2017

Chemistry Seminar: "Developing predictive tools for onset of damage in polymer nanocomposite"

Friday, February 17, 2017,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
165 Brehm Laboratory

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
158 Rike Hall

Friday, February 24, 2017

NCBP Seminar

Friday, February 24, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Friday, March 10, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, March 29, 2017,
1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
158 Rike Hall

Friday, March 31, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

NCBP Seminar

Friday, April 7, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Chemistry Seminar: “A synopsis of my sabbatical leave,” Ioana Sizemore, Ph.D.,

Friday, April 7, 2017,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
165 Brehm Laboratory