Events from Saturday, February 25, 2017 to Sunday, February 25, 2018 in Student Government

E.g., 02/25/2017
E.g., 02/25/2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, February 28, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, March 7, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Student Government Elections

Sunday, March 19, 2017, 12:00 pm to Thursday, March 23, 2017, 5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, March 21, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, March 28, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, April 4, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, April 11, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, April 18, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room