Events from Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Thursday, October 17, 2019 in Medicine

E.g., 10/17/2018
E.g., 10/17/2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Thursday, October 18, 2018

ASAM Criteria Training

Thursday, October 18, 2018, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Student Union/Rathskeller Room/3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH 45435

Friday, October 19, 2018

ASAM Criteria Training

Friday, October 19, 2018, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Student Union/Rathskeller Room/3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH 45435

NCBP Seminar

Friday, October 19, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Reach Out of the Grave Halloween Charity 5K

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Wright State Physicians Weight Loss Surgery Education Seminars

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Miami Valley Hospital South Conference Center

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Buprenorphine Waiver (DATA 2000) MAT Trainings

Thursday, December 20, 2018, 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
White Hall/Room 120/3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH 45435

Friday, December 21, 2018

Buprenorphine Waiver (DATA 2000) MAT Trainings

Friday, December 21, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
White Hall/Room 120/3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH 45435

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Buprenorphine Waiver (DATA 2000) MAT Trainings

Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
White Hall/Room 120/3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH 45435

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Buprenorphine Waiver (DATA 2000) MAT Trainings

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
White Hall/Room 120/3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH 45435