Events from Tuesday, February 19, 2019 to Wednesday, February 19, 2020 in Medicine

E.g., 02/19/2019
E.g., 02/19/2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:00 am
116 Health Sciences

Friday, February 22, 2019

NCBP Seminar

Friday, February 22, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Weight Loss Surgery Education Seminar

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Miami Valley Hospital South Conference Center

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Buprenorphine Waiver (DATA 2000) MAT Trainings

Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
White Hall/Room 120/3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH 45435

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Buprenorphine Waiver (DATA 2000) MAT Trainings

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
White Hall/Room 120/3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH 45435

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:00 am
116 Health Sciences

Friday, March 15, 2019

Match Day 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Apollo Room, Student Union

NCBP Seminar

Friday, March 15, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Friday, March 29, 2019

NCBP Seminar

Friday, March 29, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Monday, April 1, 2019

Eleventh Annual Medical Student Research Symposium

Monday, April 1, 2019, 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Student Union: Apollo, Discovery, Endeavor and Atlantis rooms

Friday, April 12, 2019

NCBP Seminar

Friday, April 12, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Friday, April 19, 2019

NCBP Seminar

Friday, April 19, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation

Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Schuster Center

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Convocation and White Coat Ceremony

Sunday, July 7, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Schuster Center