Events from Monday, February 8, 2016 to Wednesday, February 8, 2017 in Medicine

E.g., 02/09/2016
E.g., 02/09/2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Friday, March 11, 2016

Friday, March 18, 2016

Boonshoft School of Medicine Match Day

Friday, March 18, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Apollo Room, WSU Student Union

Friday, March 25, 2016

Friday, April 1, 2016

Friday, April 8, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Medical-Spirituality Conference: The Heart Speaks — An Integrative Approach to Cardiovascular Health

Thursday, April 14, 2016 -
8:45am to 4:30pm
SInclair Conference Center, 444 W. Third Street, Dayton, OH 45402

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Academy of Medicine Distinguished Guest Lecture & Dinner

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
SInclair Conference Center, 444 W. Third Street, Dayton, OH 45402

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation

Friday, May 27, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center, 1 West Second Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Boonshoft School of Medicine Convocation

Sunday, July 17, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Shuster Performing Arts Center, 1 West Second Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402

Friday, August 5, 2016

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion Weekend

Friday, August 5, 2016 to Sunday, August 7, 2016
Cincinnati

Thursday, October 13, 2016