Events from Tuesday, August 22, 2017 to Wednesday, August 22, 2018 in Men's Soccer

E.g., 08/22/2017
E.g., 08/22/2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Men's Soccer vs Fort Wayne

Friday, August 25, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Monday, August 28, 2017

Men's Soccer vs Cincinnati

Monday, August 28, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Men's Soccer vs Oakland

Saturday, September 9, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Men's Soccer vs Green Bay

Saturday, September 23, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Men's Soccer vs Detroit Mercy

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Men's Soccer vs Bowling Green

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Men's Soccer vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Friday, November 3, 2017

Men's Soccer vs IUPUI

Friday, November 3, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Monday, November 6, 2017

Men's Soccer vs TBA (First Round)

Monday, November 6, 2017
#3 and #4 Seeds Host

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Men's Soccer vs TBA (Semifinals)

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Men's Soccer vs TBA (Finals)

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Regular Season Champion