Events from Tuesday, July 26, 2016 to Wednesday, July 26, 2017 in Multicultural Affairs & Community Engagement

E.g., 07/26/2016
E.g., 07/26/2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 27, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 3, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 10, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 24, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Wright Vote Advocate Orientation/Training

Sunday, August 28, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Student Union, Rathskellar

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Student-Parent Fair

Wednesday, September 14, 2016,
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Millett Atrium

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 14, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 28, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Monday, October 3, 2016

Intimate Partner Violence Awareness/Domestic Violence Awareness Cell Phone Drive

Monday, October 3, 2016, 9:00 am to Monday, October 31, 2016, 5:00 pm
Women's Center (148 Millett Hall)

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Love Your Body Day Sticky Note and Photo Campaign

Wednesday, October 19, 2016,
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Student Union (Select Offices) & Millett Atrium

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Finals Self-Care Drop-In

Monday, December 12, 2016, 8:00 am to Friday, December 16, 2016, 5:00 pm
Women's Center (148 Millett)

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017