Events from Wednesday, September 28, 2016 to Thursday, September 28, 2017 in Events

E.g., 09/28/2016
E.g., 09/28/2016

In Progress as of today

Genomic Psychiatry Cohort Study

Monday, September 26, 2016, 9:00 am to Thursday, September 29, 2016, 4:00 pm
WSU Student Union - Mariner Room, Room 105

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Organizational Leadership Reception

Friday, September 30, 2016,
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Student Union- Endeavour Room

Celebrate Homecoming with Organizational Leadership

Friday, September 30, 2016,
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Endeavor Room, Student Union

College of Education and Human Services Homecoming Trivia Night

Friday, September 30, 2016,
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room, 3640 Colonel Glenn Highway

Saturday, October 1, 2016

College of Liberal Arts Open Houses and Receptions

Saturday, October 1, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Creative Arts Center and Tom Hanks Center for Motion Pictures

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Wright Brothers Day

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wright Brothers Day

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Presidential Lecture Series: Margaret O'Mara

Wednesday, November 2, 2016,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Student Union Endeavour Room

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Genomic Psychiatry Cohort Study

Monday, November 14, 2016, 9:00 am to Thursday, November 17, 2016, 4:00 pm
WSU Student Union - Mariner Room, Room 105

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Monday, January 9, 2017

Genomic Psychiatry Cohort Study

Monday, January 9, 2017, 9:00 am to Thursday, January 12, 2017, 4:00 pm
WSU Student Union - Mariner Room, Room 105