Lake Campus

E.g., 02/25/2017
E.g., 02/25/2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Transition Advising

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
185 Andrews Hall

FBI Presentation

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Emerging Agricultural Conference

Saturday, March 11, 2017,
8:00 am to 1:30 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Monday, March 13, 2017

Wellness Outreach Program

Monday, March 13, 2017,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Women's History Month Film Screening and Discussion: He Named Me Malala (2015)

Monday, March 13, 2017,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
177 Dwyer Hall-Lake Campus

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Spring Showcase

Thursday, March 16, 2017,
11:00 am to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Friday, March 17, 2017

Spring Showcase

Friday, March 17, 2017,
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Blood Drive

Tuesday, March 28, 2017,
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Job Fair

Wednesday, March 29, 2017,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Resume and Interviewing Class

Thursday, March 30, 2017,
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
177 Dwyer Hall/Lake Campus

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wellness Outreach Program

Tuesday, April 11, 2017,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Sunshine Laws Training

Thursday, September 14, 2017,
1:00 pm to 4:15 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall