Events from Tuesday, September 17, 2019 to Thursday, September 17, 2020 in Center for Teaching and Learning

E.g., 09/17/2019
E.g., 09/17/2019

Wednesday, September 18

Thursday, September 19

Tuesday, September 24

Thursday, September 26

Monday, September 30

Tuesday, October 1

Thursday, October 3

Tuesday, October 8

Fall Tips and Sips

Tuesday, October 8, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
The Wandering Griffin, 3725 Presidential Drive (across from WSU)

Thursday, October 10

Friday, October 11

International Baccalaureate Presentation

Friday, October 11, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
023 Dunbar Library, Center for Teaching & Learning

Wednesday, November 6