Events from Thursday, March 30, 2017 to Friday, March 30, 2018 in Asian and Native American Center

E.g., 03/30/2017
E.g., 03/30/2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Film Series: "The Opium War"

Monday, April 3, 2017,
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Film Series: "Already Tomorrow in Hong Kong"

Wednesday, April 5, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

Friday, April 7, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Film Series: "Pictures from a Hiroshima Schoolyard"

Friday, April 7, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Film Series: "Ode to My Father"

Wednesday, April 12, 2017,
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Workshop: Sushi Making Demonstration

Thursday, April 13, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

Friday, April 14, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Exhibition: Chinese Calligraphy

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)