Events from Wednesday, August 23, 2017 to Thursday, August 23, 2018 in University Career Calendar

E.g., 08/23/2017
E.g., 08/23/2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Career Talks - Résumé Basics presented by The Career Center

Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
107 Student Union - Pioneer Room located on "the ramp" by Union Market

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

HireSWOhio Alumni Only Career Fair

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Apollo Room/Student Union

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Internships 101

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett Hall 106

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Career Talks - Ace the Interview, presented by The Career Center

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 2:00 pm to 2:30 pm
107 Student Union - The Pioneer room (near the "ramp" by the Union Market)

Friday, October 20, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Career Talks - Ace the Interview, presented by The Career Center

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 11:00 am to 11:30 am
103 Student Success Center

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Career Talks - Salary Negotiations presented by The Career Center

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 1:30 pm to 2:15 pm
105 Student Union - Mariner Room by the Union Market

Tuesday, December 5, 2017