Events from Saturday, January 20, 2018 to Sunday, January 20, 2019 in Student Orgs

E.g., 01/20/2018
E.g., 01/20/2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Thursday, January 25, 2018

The Price is Wright

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, January 26, 2018

President's Training - January 26, 2018 (Afternoon Session)

Friday, January 26, 2018, 11:15 am to 12:10 pm
Atlantis Room (157 Student Union)

Treasurer's Training - January 26, 2018 (Afternoon Session)

Friday, January 26, 2018, 11:15 am to 12:10 pm
Discovery Room (163 Student Union)

President's Training - January 26, 2018 (Evening Session)

Friday, January 26, 2018, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Rathskeller (008 Student Union)

Treasurer's Training - January 26, 2018 (Evening Session)

Friday, January 26, 2018, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Discovery Room (163 Student Union)

Sunday, January 28, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

University Activities Board Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
141 Medical Sciences Building

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Friday, February 2, 2018

Gospel Fest

Friday, February 2, 2018, 7:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Student Union Atrium

Sunday, February 4, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, February 4, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Roller Disco

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 7:00 pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018, 7:00 pm
Orbit Fun Center 5001 Nebraska Ave Dayton OH 45424

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Ice Skating Trip with UCIE, IFI, ICE, and UpDayton

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Riverscape MetroPark

Sunday, February 11, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, February 11, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

University Activities Board Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
141 Medical Sciences Building

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Sunday, February 18, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, February 18, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Sunday, February 25, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Church at Mt Zion

Sunday, March 4, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
248 Anna St, Dayton, Ohio 45417

H2O Church Service

Sunday, March 4, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Apollo Night

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Roll Bounce, BMOTM Scholarship Skate Night

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 10:00 pm to Friday, March 9, 2018, 2:00 am
5001 Nebraska Ave, Dayton, Ohio 45424

Sunday, March 11, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Sunday, March 18, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Treasurer's Training - March 18, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Discovery Room (163 Student Union)

President's Training - March 18, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Rathskeller (008 Student Union)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Treasurer's Training - March 20, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Discovery Room (163 Student Union)

President's Training - March 20, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Rathskeller (008 Student Union)