Events from Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Monday, May 28, 2018 in International Students (UCIE)

E.g., 06/28/2017
E.g., 06/28/2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Screening of "America's Diplomats" with US ambassador Robert Blake

Wednesday, June 7, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Stivers School for the Arts 1313 East 5th street in Dayton

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017