Events from Saturday, February 13, 2016 to Monday, February 13, 2017 in International Students (UCIE)

E.g., 02/13/2016
E.g., 02/13/2016

Monday, February 15, 2016

UCIE Convo Club

Monday, February 15, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
UCIE Conference Room (S.U. E190)

Thursday, February 18, 2016

UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, February 18, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
UCIE Conference Room (S.U. E190)

Friday, February 19, 2016

Global Connections: Mongolian New Year Celebration

Friday, February 19, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
UCIE Conference Room (S.U. E190)

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Wright State International Festival Auditions

Saturday, February 20, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
UCIE Conference Room (S.U. E190)

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Chinese New Year Party

Sunday, February 21, 2016 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Apollo Room

Monday, February 22, 2016

UCIE Convo Club

Monday, February 22, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
UCIE Conference Room (S.U. E190)

Thursday, February 25, 2016

UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, February 25, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
UCIE Conference Room (S.U. E190)

Friday, February 26, 2016

Global Connections: Kuwaiti Independence Day

Friday, February 26, 2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
UCIE Conference Room (S.U. E190)

Sunday, April 3, 2016