Events from Friday, July 11, 2014 to Friday, July 18, 2014 in Academics

E.g., 07/11/2014
E.g., 07/11/2014

In Progress as of today

Accepting Applications for MPA Program

Friday, March 21, 2014 - 2:15pm to Friday, August 1, 2014 - 12:00am
University-wide

URS 4490/6490 Students to South Africa

Thursday, June 26, 2014 (All day) to Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (All day)
Off-campus
South Africa

The Stratford Shakespeare Festival

This event has been canceled.
Thursday, July 10, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, July 20, 2014 (All day)
Off-campus
Stratford, ON, Canada

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Bastille Day Celebration!

Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Off-campus
Mme Abadie's house

French Club Conversation

Monday, July 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Off-campus
Carmel's

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Fourth fee payment date for term

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 (All day)
Term: 
Summer

Friday, July 18, 2014

Looking ahead

2nd Annual Professional Business Institute

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 10:15am to Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:15am
Dayton Campus
Raj Soin College of Business

French Club Conversation

Monday, July 21, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Off-campus
Carmel's

Memorial Service for Kyle Pitzer

Friday, July 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Dayton Campus
Rockafield House