Events from Thursday, May 25, 2017 to Friday, May 25, 2018 in Colleges and Schools

E.g., 06/25/2017
E.g., 06/25/2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 26, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 26, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation

Friday, May 26, 2017,
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Victoria Theatre, 138 N. Main St., Dayton, Ohio 45402

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, May 30, 2017,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 2, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 2, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Monday, June 5, 2017

Math Placement Test

Monday, June 5, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
005 Student Success Center (005 SC)

Math Placement Test

Monday, June 5, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
005 Student Success Center (005 SC)

Friday, June 9, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 9, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
005 Library Annex (005 LX)

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 9, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
005 Library Annex (005 LX)

Monday, June 12, 2017

Evidence-based Kernels for Life

Monday, June 12, 2017,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Dayton Campus

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Bowling Green, OH

Center for Healthy Communities HealthLink Seminar: Elder Care

Tuesday, June 13, 2017,
8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Madison Lakes Learning and Conference Center (581 Olive Road, Dayton, OH 45427)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 16, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
005 Student Success Center (005 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 16, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
005 Student Success Center (005 SC)

Monday, June 19, 2017

Math Placement Test

Monday, June 19, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Monday, June 19, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Friday, June 23, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 23, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 23, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Monday, June 26, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 30, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 30, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Monday, July 3, 2017

Math Placement Test

Monday, July 3, 2017,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Friday, July 7, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 7, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 7, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Sunday, July 9, 2017

BSOM Convocation & White Coat Ceremony

Sunday, July 9, 2017,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center, 1 W. 2nd St., Dayton, OH 45402

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 14, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 14, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Friday, July 21, 2017

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion Weekend

Friday, July 21, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Dayton

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Marysville, OH

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 3:45 pm
Springfield, OH

Monday, August 14, 2017

Academic Advantage Program (AAP)

Monday, August 14, 2017, 8:00 am to Friday, August 18, 2017, 5:00 pm
280 Joshi

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

2017 4th Annual United States Virtuoso Artist International Piano Competition

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 to Thursday, October 5, 2017
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

French Immersion Day

This event has been canceled.
Wednesday, November 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)