Events from Tuesday, February 21, 2017 to Wednesday, February 21, 2018 in Medicine

E.g., 02/21/2017
E.g., 02/21/2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Medicine and the Holocaust Community Seminar

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Gandhi Auditorium - White Hall

Friday, February 24, 2017

NCBP Seminar

Friday, February 24, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Match Day

Friday, March 17, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
White Hall

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

NCBP Seminar

Friday, April 7, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Medical Student Research Symposium

Wednesday, April 12, 2017,
5:45 pm to 8:00 pm
White Hall Atrium

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Medical-Spirituality Conference

Thursday, April 27, 2017,
8:45 am to 4:45 pm
Sinclair Conference Center (301 W. Fourth Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402)

Friday, May 26, 2017

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation

Friday, May 26, 2017,
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Victoria Theatre, 138 N. Main St., Dayton, Ohio 45402

Sunday, July 9, 2017

BSOM Convocation & White Coat Ceremony

Sunday, July 9, 2017,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center, 1 W. 2nd St., Dayton, OH 45402

Friday, July 21, 2017

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion Weekend

Friday, July 21, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Dayton