Events from Thursday, July 28, 2016 to Friday, July 28, 2017 in Medicine

E.g., 07/28/2016
E.g., 07/28/2016

Friday, August 5, 2016

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion Weekend

Friday, August 5, 2016 to Sunday, August 7, 2016
Cincinnati

Boonshoft SOM Family Fun Days: Newport Aquarium

Friday, August 5, 2016,
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Newport Aquarium, Newport, Kentucky

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Boonshoft SOM Family Fun Days: Kings Island

Sunday, August 7, 2016,
10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Kings Island, Kings Island, Ohio

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016

NCBP Seminar

Friday, September 9, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

NCBP Seminar

Friday, September 16, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Annual Center for Healthy Communities Community Picnic

Saturday, September 17, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Island MetroPark, 101 E. Helena St., Dayton 45404

Monday, September 19, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

NCBP Seminar

Friday, September 23, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Friday, October 7, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Women in STEMM Leadership Institute Research Symposium

Friday, October 21, 2016,
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wright State University, Boonshoft School of Medicine, White Hall

Friday, October 28, 2016

NCBP Seminar

Friday, October 28, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Friday, November 4, 2016

NCBP Seminar

Friday, November 4, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium