Medicine

E.g., 06/03/2016
E.g., 06/03/2016

Monday, May 9, 2016

Free Skin Cancer Screenings

Monday, May 9, 2016 to Friday, May 13, 2016
Various locations

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Brain Matters: Managing Negative Emotions

Thursday, May 12, 2016,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Wright State Physicians Health Center

Friday, May 27, 2016

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation

Friday, May 27, 2016,
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center, 1 West Second Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Boonshoft School of Medicine Convocation

Sunday, July 17, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Shuster Performing Arts Center, 1 West Second Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402

Friday, August 5, 2016

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion Weekend

Friday, August 5, 2016 to Sunday, August 7, 2016
Cincinnati

Thursday, October 13, 2016