Events from Thursday, September 18, 2014 to Thursday, September 25, 2014 in Music

E.g., 09/18/2014
E.g., 09/18/2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Guest Artist: Les Tung - Kalamazoo College, Fortepiano

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, September 22, 2014

Guest Artist: Mark Kellogg, trombone

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Looking ahead

Alumni Recital: Stacey Russell, flute; John Holloway, piano

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Mad River Vocal Arts Festival

Sunday, October 5, 2014 (All day) to Monday, October 6, 2014 (All day)
Dayton Campus
Creative Arts Center

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Men's Chorale Concert

Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Women's Chorale & Brian Cashwell Trio

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center