Calendar

E.g., 07/19/2019
E.g., 07/19/2019

Friday, September 13

Yoga in Nature

Friday, September 13, 12:15 pm to 1 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Women's Volleyball vs Indiana State

Friday, September 13, 7 pm to 9 pm
, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, September 14

Women's Volleyball vs Western Illinois

Saturday, September 14, 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Women's Volleyball vs Toledo

Saturday, September 14, 7 pm to 9 pm
, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Sunday, September 15

Women's Soccer vs UT-Martin

Sunday, September 15, 6 pm to 8 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Monday, September 16

Men's Golf vs Crusader Intercollegiate

Monday, September 16, 12 am
Sand Creek CC | Chesterton, Ind.

New Employee Orientation

Monday, September 16, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, September 17

Outdoor Skills Series: Leave No Trace

Tuesday, September 17, 4 pm to 5 pm
Student Union Atrium

Thursday, September 19

We Serve U Volunteer Fair

Thursday, September 19, 11 am to 1 pm
Student Union Atrium

Will Bike for Ice Cream

Thursday, September 19, 6 pm to 8 pm
Wright State --> Jubies Creamery

Friday, September 20

CoSM Festival Of Research

Friday, September 20
NEC (entire building)

Try Stand Up Paddleboarding

Friday, September 20, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool

Sunday, September 22

Monday, September 23

Men's Golf vs River Run Collegiate

Monday, September 23, 12 am
River Run CC | Davidson, N.C.

Try Mountain Biking

Monday, September 23, 5 pm to 8 pm
MoMBa - Metroparks Mountain Biking Area

Tuesday, September 24

Men's Soccer vs Purdue Fort Wayne

Tuesday, September 24, 7 pm to 9 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Wednesday, September 25

WSURA presents: Tim Wood’s Adventures in Thailand

Wednesday, September 25, 1:30 pm to 3 pm
WSU Foundation Building Board Room

Thursday, September 26

LinkedIn for Job Searching and Networking - Hosted by Cincinnati Insurance

Thursday, September 26, 11 am to Noon
Rike 100, RSCOB Career Conference Room

Friday, September 27

S'more S'mores Please

Friday, September 27, 11 am to 2 pm
Outside the Student Union in front of Hamilton Hall

Women's Volleyball vs Oakland

Friday, September 27, 6 pm to 8 pm
, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, September 28

Women's Soccer vs Oakland

Saturday, September 28, 3 pm to 5 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Women's Volleyball vs Youngstown State

Saturday, September 28, 4 pm to 6 pm
, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Men's Soccer vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, September 28, 7 pm to 9 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Tuesday, October 1

Outdoor Skills Series: Hammock Camping

Tuesday, October 1, 3 pm to 4 pm
Indoor Rock Wall, 041 Student Union

Wednesday, October 2

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Friday, October 4

Yoga in Nature

Friday, October 4, 12:15 pm to 1 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Women's Volleyball vs Northern Kentucky

Friday, October 4, 6 pm to 8 pm
, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, October 5

Women's Volleyball vs IUPUI

Saturday, October 5, 4 pm to 6 pm
, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Men's Soccer vs Oakland

Saturday, October 5, 7 pm to 9 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Monday, October 7

Men's Golf vs Tom Tontomonia Invitational

Monday, October 7, 12 am
Lakewood CC | Westlake, Ohio

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 7, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, October 8

How to Work a Career Fair - Hosted by Reynolds and Reynolds

Tuesday, October 8, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Rike 100, RSCOB Career Conference Room

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, October 8, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 9

Women's Volleyball vs Cleveland State

Wednesday, October 9, 6 pm to 8 pm
, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Thursday, October 10

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, October 10, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, October 11

Wind Symphony Concert

Friday, October 11, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, October 12

Red River Gorge Backpacking

Saturday, October 12, 7 am to Sunday, October 13, 6 pm
Red River Gorge, KY

Women's Soccer vs Milwaukee

Saturday, October 12, 3 pm to 5 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

6th Annual Amigos Latinx Gala

Saturday, October 12, 6 pm to 10 pm
Apollo Room, Student Union

Sunday, October 13

Mad River Vocal Arts Festival

Sunday, October 13 to Monday, October 14
Creative Arts Center

Monday, October 14

Men's Golf vs Dayton Flyer Invitational

Monday, October 14, 12 am
NCR CC | Dayton, Ohio

Tuesday, October 15

Friday, October 18

Try Canoeing

Friday, October 18, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool

Saturday, October 19

Men's Soccer vs Detroit Mercy

Saturday, October 19, 7 pm to 9 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex
  •