Calendar

E.g., 08/18/2018
E.g., 08/18/2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Four Decades Lecture by F. Jack Hurley

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Four Decades Gallery Walk-Through with Ron Geibert

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Monday, September 10, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Career Talks-Interviewing presented by the University Career Center

Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:30 am
103 Student Union - The Explorer Room

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Student-Parent/Caretaker Resource Fair

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett Atrium

Campus-Community Connection Fair

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Lake Campus Front Lawn

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Cargill Open House Information Session

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Brandeberry Career Development Center

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, September 14, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, September 17, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Transfer Alphabet Soup

Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
225 Dwyer

Men's Soccer vs Eastern Illinois

Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Volunteer Fair

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Career Talks-Job Search Letters presented by the University Career Center

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
107 Student Union - The Pioneer Room

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Women's Volleyball vs Milwaukee

Friday, September 21, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Men's Soccer vs Cleveland State

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Women's Volleyball vs UIC

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Women's Soccer vs Green Bay

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Monday, September 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Men's Soccer vs Duquesne

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Women's Soccer vs Northern Kentucky

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Thursday, September 27, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, September 28, 2018

CECS Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, September 28, 2018, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Russ Engineering Lobby

Career Talks-Career Fair Prep presented by the University Career Center

Friday, September 28, 2018, 11:15 am to 12:15 pm
131 Allyn Hall-VMC Conference Room

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Friday, September 28, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, September 29, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Sunday, September 30, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Monday, October 1, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 1, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Getting started with OneNote

This event has been canceled.
Monday, October 1, 2018, 10:10 am to 11:10 am
023 Dunbar Library

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

OCTUBAFEST Tuba-Euphonium Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive