Events from Monday, December 9, 2019 to Monday, March 9, 2020

E.g., 12/09/2019
E.g., 12/09/2019

Sunday, December 15

Kappa Delta Sorority: Chapter Meeting

Sunday, December 15, 3 pm to 9 pm
Rathskellar

Phi Sigma Phi Fraternity: Weekly Meeting

Sunday, December 15, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Explorer Room (103)

Lambda Chi Alpha Colony: Lambda Chi Alpha Colony meeting

Sunday, December 15, 6 pm to 7 pm
millet 031

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Men's Basketball vs Mississippi Valley State

Tuesday, December 17, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, December 19

Badminton Club - WSU: Badminton Practice

Thursday, December 19, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM

Friday, December 20

Badminton Club - WSU: Practice

Friday, December 20, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium

Chinese Bible Study Fellowship: chinese bible study

Friday, December 20, 6:30 pm to 9 pm
allyn hall 124

Sunday, December 22

Badminton Club - WSU: Badminton Practice

Sunday, December 22, 1 pm to 5:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Winter Break - Most Offices Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Friday, December 27

Badminton Club - WSU: Practice

Friday, December 27, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium

Saturday, December 28

Men's Basketball vs Green Bay

Saturday, December 28, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Monday, December 30

Men's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Monday, December 30, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Thursday, January 2, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, January 3, 2020

Badminton Club - WSU: Practice

Friday, January 3, 2020, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Santa Fe Backpacking & Snowshoeing Adventure

Saturday, January 4, 2020 to Sunday, January 12, 2020
Santa Fe National Forest, New Mexico

Women's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Saturday, January 4, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Dance Team (Wright State): Wright State Dance Team Leadership Meetings

Sunday, January 5, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Conference

Monday, January 6, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, January 6, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, January 10, 2020

Guardian Media Group, The Wright State: Planning Meetings - Spring Semester

Friday, January 10, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Lake Campus Student + Alumni Day

Sunday, January 12, 2020, 1 pm to 5 pm
Auglaize-Mercer YMCA Celina (North of Lake Campus)

WSU Retirees Association Winter Break Luncheon

Sunday, January 12, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
2450 Dayton-Xenia Road, Beavercreek

Monday, January 13, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

College Democrats: College Democrats General Meeting

Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Zeuxis: Exhibition

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main meeting

Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Relay for Life: Don Patron's: Fund the Mission!

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 4 pm to 9 pm
Don Patron

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller

Men's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, January 17, 2020

Guardian Media Group, The Wright State: Planning Meetings - Spring Semester

Friday, January 17, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Dance Team (Wright State): EJ Spirt Day Practice WSU Dance Team

Saturday, January 18, 2020, Noon to 6 pm
Student Union Gym

Men's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Saturday, January 18, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Monday, January 20, 2020

Brass Festival

Monday, January 20, 2020
Creative Arts Center

Sport Club Council: Sport Club Council Meeting

Monday, January 20, 2020, 7 pm to 8 pm
Emerald Room

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Room Retention

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 9:30 am to Friday, January 31, 2020, 9:30 am

Welcome to Spring Semester @ Barnes & Noble Lake Campus Bookstore

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 11 am to 3 pm
Barnes & Noble Lake Campus Bookstore

Student Involvement and Leadership: Chew On This

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Wright State University - Cambiar Room

College Democrats: College Democrats General Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Welcome to Spring Semester @ Barnes & Noble Lake Campus Bookstore

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 11 am to 3 pm
Barnes & Noble Lake Campus Bookstore