Right Here. Wright State. This Spring.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Calendar

E.g., 11/29/2020
E.g., 11/29/2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Staff Senate Virtual Talk Back Happy Hour

Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual Webex

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Dance Team (Wright State): Online ZOOM Practice

Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
Online

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Monday, December 28, 2020

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, December 28, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Dance Team (Wright State): Online ZOOM Practice

Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
Online

Monday, January 4, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, January 4, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Dance Team (Wright State): Online ZOOM Practice

Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
Online

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, January 7, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Monday, January 11, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, January 11, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, January 14, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Monday, January 18, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, January 18, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, January 21, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Friday, January 22, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, January 22, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Monday, January 25, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, January 25, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, January 28, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Thursday, January 28, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, January 29, 2021

CECS Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, January 29, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Monday, February 1, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, February 1, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors meeting

Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 10 am to Noon
Zoom

Friday, February 5, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 5, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Concerto Aria Night Winners Recital

Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 8 pm to 10 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, February 12, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, February 19, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 19, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, February 26, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 26, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
  •