Human Resources

Holiday Schedule

photo of the wright brothers plane mural and flowering tree

2022–2023

Holiday

Date

Status

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Holiday

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Holiday

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Holiday

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25, 2022

Observance of Columbus Day (floating holiday)

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 23, 2022

Observance of President’s Day (floating holiday)

Christmas

Monday, December 26, 2022

Holiday

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 2, 2023

Holiday

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 16, 2023

Holiday

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

Holiday

Juneteenth

Monday, June 19, 2023

Holiday

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Holiday

2023–2024

Holiday

Date

Status

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2023

Holiday

Veterans Day

Friday, November 10, 2023

Holiday

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Holiday

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24, 2023

Observance of Columbus Day (floating holiday)

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 22, 2023

Observance of President’s Day (floating holiday)

Christmas

Monday, December 25, 2023

Holiday

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1, 2024

Holiday

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 15, 2024

Holiday

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024

Holiday

Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Holiday

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Holiday


Winter Break