Events from Friday, September 30, 2022 to Saturday, September 30, 2023 in Culture and Diversity

E.g., 09/30/2022
E.g., 09/30/2022

Friday, September 30, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

2022 Sapphire Jubilee Gala

Saturday, October 1, 2022, 6 pm to 10 pm
Nutter Center Berry Room

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Amigos Latinos Student Association: Amigos Latinos Zumba

Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 4 pm to 5:30 pm
SU (student union) Apollo Room A

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Latino Center: Amigos Latinos Gala

Saturday, October 8, 2022, 5:30 pm to 10 pm
Nutter Center Barry Room

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Coming Out Day Celebration

Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 11 am to 4 pm
Atrium Student Union

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Latino Center: Respect Your Dinero!

Thursday, October 13, 2022, Noon to 2 pm
Student Union Pathfinder's Lounge

Friday, November 4, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Chosen Family Feast

Saturday, November 19, 2022, 6 pm to 8 pm
Endeavor Room, Student Union