Events from Tuesday, January 28, 2020 to Thursday, January 28, 2021 in Retirees Association

E.g., 01/28/2020
E.g., 01/28/2020

Wednesday, February 5

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 5, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, February 13

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 13, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, March 4

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 4, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, March 12

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 12, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Saturday, March 28

Wednesday, April 1

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 1, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, April 9

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 9, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, May 6

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 6, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, May 14

Sixth Annual Wright State Retirees Luncheon

Thursday, May 14, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Nutter Center Berry Room

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 14, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, June 3

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 3, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, June 11

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 11, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429