Events from Tuesday, September 25, 2018 to Wednesday, September 25, 2019 in Retirees Association

E.g., 09/25/2018
E.g., 09/25/2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Dinner & Harness Racing at Dayton Hollywood Racino/Casino

Thursday, October 25, 2018, 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Dayton Hollywood Racino/Casino, 4701 Wagner Ford Road, Dayton

Friday, October 26, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Discussion of the 2018 Midterm Elections with Paul Leonard

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 210 Foundation Bldg.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429