Events from Thursday, January 24, 2019 to Friday, January 24, 2020 in Retirees Association

E.g., 01/24/2019
E.g., 01/24/2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Rescheduled: WSURA Winter Break Luncheon

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wellington Grille, 2450 Dayton-Xenia Rd., Beavercreek, OH 45434

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Saturday, February 9, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Presents Raider Roundball

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
E.J. Nutter Center

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Fifth Annual WSU Retirees Luncheon

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nutter Center Berry Room

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429