Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Thursday, January 20, 2022 to Friday, January 20, 2023 in Bolinga Center

E.g., 01/20/2022
E.g., 01/20/2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Peer Movement Project (PMP) HIV Testing

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Bolinga Center (187 Millett Hall)

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Friday, February 4, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Friday, February 18, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Peer Movement Project (PMP) HIV Testing

Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Bolinga Center (187 Millett Hall)

Friday, February 25, 2022

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Peer Movement Project (PMP) HIV Testing

Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Bolinga Center (187 Millett Hall)

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Peer Movement Project (PMP) HIV Testing

Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Bolinga Center (187 Millett Hall)