Liberal Arts

E.g., 11/27/2022
E.g., 11/27/2022

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Wind Symphony and Symphonic Band Concert

Wednesday, April 5, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, April 6, 2023

On The Town

Thursday, April 6, 2023, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Friday, April 7, 2023

On The Town

Friday, April 7, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 8, 2023

On The Town

Saturday, April 8, 2023, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

On The Town

Saturday, April 8, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Friday, April 14, 2023

Opera

Friday, April 14, 2023, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Opera

Saturday, April 15, 2023, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Wright State Dance

Thursday, April 20, 2023, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Friday, April 21, 2023

Wright State Dance

Friday, April 21, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Wright State Dance

Saturday, April 22, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Wright State Dance

Sunday, April 23, 2023, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Randy and Nora Young Artist Competition

Sunday, April 23, 2023, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center
  •