Events from Saturday, February 28, 2015 to Saturday, March 7, 2015

E.g., 03/01/2015
E.g., 03/01/2015

In Progress as of today

DO YOU REMEMBER? Celebrating 40 Years of Contemporary Art at Wright State

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, March 15, 2015 (All day)
Dayton Campus
A132 Creative Arts Center

Brian Chu and Shiao-Ping Wang Paintings

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, March 1, 2015 (All day)
Dayton Campus
A132 Creative Arts Center

Campus Wide Ronald McDonald House Penny Drive

Monday, February 9, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day)
Dayton Campus

Saturday, February 28, 2015

School of Music Auditions

Saturday, February 28, 2015 (All day)
Dayton Campus
Creative Arts Center

Grand Canyon Spring Break Backpacking Adventure

Saturday, February 28, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, March 8, 2015 (All day)
Dayton Campus
Grand Canyon National Park, AZ

Day of Caring Pancake Brunch

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Dayton Campus
White Hall

FREE MCAT 2015 practice exam

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Dayton Campus
Science Center, University of Dayton

Guest Artist: Dr. Peter Cain, clarinet

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Chinese New Year Celebration

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm
Dayton Campus
Student Union - Apollo Room

Monday, March 2, 2015

Spring Break

Monday, March 2, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, March 8, 2015 (All day)
Term: 
Spring
University-wide

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Civil Rights Pilgrimage

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 (All day) to Monday, March 9, 2015 (All day)
Dayton Campus
Landmarks in Nashville, Memphis, Jackson, Montgomery & Atlanta

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Rainbow Alliance Meeting

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 9:30pm
Dayton Campus
E157 Student Union

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Friends of the Libraries' Unwin(e)d Book Club

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Off-campus
Winans Fine Chocolates & Coffees 3510 Pentagon Blvd., Beavercreek

Friday, March 6, 2015

WSU Service Knitting/Crocheting Circle

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Dayton Campus
162 Millett Hall, CoLA Conference Room

TAIGA Meeting

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Dayton Campus
157 Rike

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Bursting the Cloud: File Management Workshop

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Dayton Campus
Dunbar Library Room 241

MPA Open House - West Chester, Ohio

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Off-campus
Cincinnati Marriott North - West Chester, Ohio