Center for Teaching and Learning

E.g., 08/21/2018
E.g., 08/21/2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Fall Tips and Sips

Thursday, September 6, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
The Wandering Griffin, 3725 Presidential Drive (across from WSU)

Friday, September 7, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Getting started with OneNote

This event has been canceled.
Monday, October 1, 2018, 10:10 am to 11:10 am
023 Dunbar Library

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018