Events from Tuesday, August 21, 2018 to Wednesday, August 21, 2019 in Center for Liberal Arts Student Success

E.g., 08/21/2018
E.g., 08/21/2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Resumes for Liberal Arts Students

Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett Hall 106

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Mock Interview Monday

Monday, November 5, 2018, 3:45 pm to 5:00 pm
Millett 106

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018