Spanish Club Conversation

Monday, February 17, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Monday, February 24, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Monday, March 16, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Monday, March 23, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Monday, March 30, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Monday, April 6, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Monday, April 13, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Monday, April 20, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
Millett Hall 154
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students
Faculty

Join us for conversation!

For information, contact
Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).

Related Events