Campus Recreation

Outdoor Recreation Trips and Clinics

Outdoor Recreation Trips and Clinics

Saturday, December 14 to Sunday, December 22
Everglades National Park, Florida
Saturday, January 4, 2020 to Sunday, January 12, 2020
Santa Fe National Forest, New Mexico
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 8 am to Saturday, March 7, 2020, 8 pm
Ocala, Florida
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 8:30 am to Sunday, March 8, 2020, 8:30 pm
Grand Canyon National Park
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 7 am to Saturday, May 9, 2020, 6 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia