Coronavirus Update

Classes will be held remotely for the remainder of the spring semester, and all official university events and student activities are suspended until further notice. While the Dayton and Lake campuses remain open, access to campus is restricted to personnel who have been identified as essential. Read more.

Campus Recreation

Calendars and Hours

On this page:

Fitness Center

View on Google Calendar


Swimming Pool

View on Google Calendar


Student Union Gymnasium

View on Google Calendar


Outdoor Recreation

View on Google Calendar


Nutter Center

View on Google Calendar


Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 12:10 pm to 1 pm
— Canceled
Saturday, April 4, 2 pm to Sunday, April 5, 2020, 11 am
— Canceled
John Bryan State Park
Friday, April 17, 4:30 pm to Sunday, April 19, 2020, 9 pm
— Canceled
Red River Gorge, Kentucky
Saturday, May 2, 7 am to Saturday, May 9, 2020, 6 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia
Saturday, May 2, 9 am to Monday, May 4, 2020, 1 pm
Youghiogheny River, Pennsylvania
Friday, June 12, 7 am to Sunday, June 14, 2020, 8 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia
Saturday, August 1, 8 am to Sunday, August 9, 2020, 6 pm
San Juan Wilderness, Colorado
Wednesday, August 12, 1 pm to Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 1 pm
Appalachian Trail, Tennessee