CECS Engineering Week(s) Employer Tabling

Monday, February 12, 2024, 11 am to 1 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2024, 11 am to 1 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2024, 11 am to 1 pm
Thursday, February 15, 2024, 11 am to 1 pm
Monday, February 19, 2024, 11 am to 1 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2024, 11 am to 1 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2024, 11 am to 1 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2024, 11 am to 1 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
Audience: 
Current Students

Discover Engineers Week! Speak with employers about Internship/Co-op and Career Opportunities within their organizations. Stop by the Russ 1st floor Lobby to speak with a different employer throughout the week.

National Air & Space Intelligence Center (NASIC): Monday, Feb. 12, from 11am-1pm in the Russ 1st Floor Lobby

Booz Allen Hamilton: Tuesday, Feb. 13, from 11am-1pm in the Russ 1st Floor Lobby

Precision Strip: Wednesday, Feb. 14, from 11am-1pm in the Russ 1st Floor Lobby

Northrop Grumman: Thursday, Feb. 15, from 11am-1pm in the Russ 1st Floor Lobby

Honda Development & Manufacturing of America, Inc.: Monday, Feb. 19, from 11am-1pm in the Russ 1st Floor Lobby

National Space Intelligence Center (NSIC): Tuesday, Feb. 20, from 11am-1pm in the Russ 1st Floor Lobby

Hohman Plating: Wednesday, Feb. 21, from 11am-1pm in the Russ 1st Floor Lobby

Air Force Life Cycle Management Center-Engineering Directorate: Thursday, Feb. 22, from 11am-1pm in the Russ 1st Floor Lobby

For information, contact
Mariann Boron
Career Consultant
Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).

Related Events