Raider Open House

Join us for Raider Open House on Friday, July 23, from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Explore our campus and academic programs. Reserve your spot today!

Elected Leadership

Wright State University employees have two primary university-wide elected leadership units, the Faculty Senate and Staff Senate, whose members are selected by their peers. These organizations are critical in representing their constituencies in official university matters, issues, and innovations.

Please use the following form to submit ideas on how these groups can collaborate to create a more unified university community. You may also visit a specific unit's site directly at the following links:

Submit Your Ideas