Wright State Retirees Association Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2024, 10 am to Noon
Wednesday, September 4, 2024, 10 am to Noon
Wednesday, October 2, 2024, 10 am to Noon
Wednesday, November 6, 2024, 10 am to Noon
Wednesday, December 4, 2024, 10 am to Noon
Wednesday, February 5, 2025, 10 am to Noon
Wednesday, March 5, 2025, 10 am to Noon
Wednesday, April 2, 2025, 10 am to Noon
Wednesday, May 7, 2025, 10 am to Noon
Wednesday, June 4, 2025, 10 am to Noon
Campus: 
Dayton
328 Fawcett Hall
Audience: 
Faculty
Staff

The WSU Retirees Association (WSURA) Board of Directors meets on the first Wednesday of most months from 10 a.m. to noon, in 328 Fawcett Hall. All Wright State retirees are welcome. Minutes of past meetings are posted on the WSURA website.

For information, contact
Wright State University Retirees Association
Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).